Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Camille Martin

August 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Martin
"Shawn is the best, always eager to help and make sure his clients get the best service. We appreciate him."

Armando Garcia

September 24, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Armando Garcia
"Absolutely terrible person, he’s rude and disrespectful. The way he treats people outside of work is terrible, he feels entitled and superior and thinks he can treat others however he pleases. Do not recommend."

Karma Aryal

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karma Aryal
"I have no words to describe how amazing Shawn is. Before we bought our first house, we contacted bunch of insurance agent. To our dismay, none of them wanted to explain what was covered. Shawn was the first and only one who explained everything to me and my wife for hours. He is an honest and smart agent who definitely saves you money. He or his assistant are always there to take our call. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Thanks a lot for everything Shawn."

Sharon White

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon White
"Very personal and helpful."

Robert Price

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Price
"Nice office, friendly and helpful staff"

TINA PROVINES

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by TINA PROVINES
"Awesome agent! Very polite and helpful!"

Frank Campbell

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Campbell
"Price"

Clay Senerius

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Clay Senerius
"Would recommend this place"

Austin Proffitt

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Proffitt
"Great quality service!"

Chase C

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Chase C
"Better than Jon !!!"

Jean Thomas

September 30, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Jean Thomas
"Cold called me twice today! First I don't like sales calls, that call me like they know me and ask for me by my first name like they are a friend. Then I clearly tell him not interested. A little over an hour later he calls again!!"

Jessica Harris

April 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Harris
"Shawn Corbett is an amazing agent. He cares and has compassion for others. His office makes you feel like your apart of a State Farm family. Highly Recommend 🌷"

Jacob kruckeberg

December 14, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob kruckeberg
"Jake from state farm 👍👍👍👍"

the grandma channel

August 31, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by the grandma channel
"I used to be a long standing customer, but when my premiums went up with no accidents or tickets I called. I was told it was due to hurricane and storm damage in a different state that I was going to help pay for with an increase in premiums. I said nope and left right quick!!!!"

KayAnn Linkenhoker

June 26, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by KayAnn Linkenhoker
"Very awesome! Best insurance around, everyone is super friendly and I'm very glad to be getting all of my insurance needs through them. They make it easy. Will be recommending."