Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shawn Corbett

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Shawn Corbett

4.4 out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sharon White

Sharon White

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very personal and helpful."
Profile photo of Janet Reidt

Janet Reidt

September 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"great office."
Profile photo of Robert Price

Robert Price

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice office, friendly and helpful staff"
Profile photo of TINA PROVINES

TINA PROVINES

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent! Very polite and helpful!"
Profile photo of Frank Campbell

Frank Campbell

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Price"
Profile photo of Clay Senerius

Clay Senerius

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Would recommend this place"
Profile photo of Austin Proffitt

Austin Proffitt

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great quality service!"
Profile photo of Chase C

Chase C

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Better than Jon !!!"
Profile photo of Jean Thomas

Jean Thomas

September 30, 2019

1  out of  5
"Cold called me twice today! First I don't like sales calls, that call me like they know me and ask for me by my first name like they are a friend. Then I clearly tell him not interested. A little over an hour later he calls again!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Harris

Jessica Harris

April 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Shawn Corbett is an amazing agent. He cares and has compassion for others. His office makes you feel like your apart of a State Farm family. Highly Recommend 🌷"
Profile photo of Jacob kruckeberg

Jacob kruckeberg

December 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jake from state farm 👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of the grandma channel

the grandma channel

August 31, 2018

1  out of  5
Profile photo of KayAnn Linkenhoker

KayAnn Linkenhoker

June 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very awesome! Best insurance around, everyone is super friendly and I'm very glad to be getting all of my insurance needs through them. They make it easy. Will be recommending."