Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shawn Corbett

State Farm® Insurance Agent Shawn Corbett

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Armando Garcia

September 24, 2022

1  out of  5
"Absolutely terrible person, he’s rude and disrespectful. The way he treats people outside of work is terrible, he feels entitled and superior and thinks he can treat others however he pleases. Do not recommend."

Karma Aryal

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have no words to describe how amazing Shawn is. Before we bought our first house, we contacted bunch of insurance agent. To our dismay, none of them wanted to explain what was covered. Shawn was the first and only one who explained everything to me and my wife for hours. He is an honest and smart agent who definitely saves you money. He or his assistant are always there to take our call. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Thanks a lot for everything Shawn."

Sharon White

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very personal and helpful."

Janet Reidt

September 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"great office."

Robert Price

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice office, friendly and helpful staff"

TINA PROVINES

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent! Very polite and helpful!"

Frank Campbell

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Price"

Clay Senerius

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Would recommend this place"

Austin Proffitt

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great quality service!"

Chase C

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Better than Jon !!!"

Jean Thomas

September 30, 2019

1  out of  5
"Cold called me twice today! First I don't like sales calls, that call me like they know me and ask for me by my first name like they are a friend. Then I clearly tell him not interested. A little over an hour later he calls again!!"

Jessica Harris

April 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Shawn Corbett is an amazing agent. He cares and has compassion for others. His office makes you feel like your apart of a State Farm family. Highly Recommend 🌷"

Jacob kruckeberg

December 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jake from state farm 👍👍👍👍"

the grandma channel

August 31, 2018

1  out of  5
"I used to be a long standing customer, but when my premiums went up with no accidents or tickets I called. I was told it was due to hurricane and storm damage in a different state that I was going to help pay for with an increase in premiums. I said nope and left right quick!!!!"

KayAnn Linkenhoker

June 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very awesome! Best insurance around, everyone is super friendly and I'm very glad to be getting all of my insurance needs through them. They make it easy. Will be recommending."